Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Minh Nguyen

Minh Nguyen

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Minh Nguyen
"She's friendly. She answered all my questions clearly and explained all my concerns. Her offices is nice and her team always welcomes customers."
Profile photo of Ta Sa

Ta Sa

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ta Sa
"Jacklyn and her team truly care about their customers. Whenever we call or email them, we get a quick response. Recommend to anyone looking for excellent service!"
Profile photo of Kevin Tran

Kevin Tran

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Tran
"She is helpful and is an understanding person. She is someone that you can count on and trust."
Profile photo of Jose Solis

Jose Solis

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Solis
"Excellent job very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Robert Surmani

Robert Surmani

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Surmani
"Very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of James Nguyen

James Nguyen

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Nguyen
"Professional, helpful and quick response."
Profile photo of Linh.K Nguyen

Linh.K Nguyen

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linh.K Nguyen
"Jacklyn was excellent at her job. She efficiently and enthusiastically answered all my questions and concerns. She really knows her job and helped me with all my insurance needs for many years. She is amazing – highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Tse

Michael Tse

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Tse
"Jacklyn is very attentive and understanding. Thank you for taking care of our family!"
Profile photo of Felix Adikara

Felix Adikara

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Adikara
"Jacklyn is very flexible to accommodate my time. She is very pleasant to talk to and knowledgeable with the insurance. She is very patient to explain the detail of the coverage of all my insurance."
Profile photo of Jane Hankins

Jane Hankins

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Hankins
"Great agency team! They are super helpful and incredibly quick to respond to questions."
Profile photo of Violet Yang

Violet Yang

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Violet Yang
"Thank you Manpreet for advocating for be to get the best rates!!!👍😎👏"
Profile photo of James Nguyen

James Nguyen

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Nguyen
"The Jacklyn Dinh office is very professional and efficient. They will answer all your questions and try to make sure you walk out not confused. I was fortunate to speak with Manpreet Saini and she was a delight to speak to. Very nice, understanding, and caring."
Profile photo of Monica Arevalo

Monica Arevalo

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Arevalo
"She is a very good and very efficient insurance agent. She helped me quickly and kindly to give me exactly what I needed. I recommend her."
Profile photo of Ly Do

Ly Do

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ly Do
"Jacklyn is a very nice person. She’s professional, explained very detailed about the cases of the inside. I will refer my family and friends to her to buy insurance. Thanks Jacklyn for your wonderful services that was provided to me."
Profile photo of Valeria Gonzalez

Valeria Gonzalez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Gonzalez
"Muy amables y servicio rápido."
Profile photo of Amardeep Singh

Amardeep Singh

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amardeep Singh
"Amazing insurance agency Jacklyn Dinh. Manpreet Saini has always been a pleasure to work with. She are always proactive, reliable, helpful, and friendly. Highly recommend to go there."
Profile photo of Taranjeet saini

Taranjeet saini

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taranjeet saini
"Manpreet is incredibly professional and prompt in her responses. If you're looking for exceptional services and great experience, she's your go-to person! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of daniel chong

daniel chong

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daniel chong
"I just want to say how great of an experience I had switching insurance agencies. Manpreet greeted me as soon as I walked in and was very attentive to what I was looking for in my policy. She was very patient with me and was very knowledgeable with any questions I had. Not only did I get help from Manpreet but Jacklyn made sure she was around to make sure I was getting the best deal possible! Jacklyn is very friendly, intelligent, and truly cares about your needs."
Profile photo of Dylan Hua

Dylan Hua

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Hua
"5/5 amazing insurance agent. Very helpful in getting me what I need for my insurance at a great competitive rate. Was very communicative over the phone through call and text and is very thorough. Highly recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Samman Timilsina

Samman Timilsina

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samman Timilsina
"I went for my car insurance Manpreet Saini was so amazing, helpful, calm, hospitable. She give me all the informations that I wanted."
Profile photo of Luis Mendoza

Luis Mendoza

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Mendoza
"they were so much help and i got in and out real fast."
Profile photo of Tram-Anh Chau

Tram-Anh Chau

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tram-Anh Chau
"Jacklyn and her teams has always been a pleasure to work with. They are always proactive, reliable, helpful, and friendly on the phone. I would highly recommend them for your personal insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christine Pham

Christine Pham

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Pham
"Jacklyn has been wonderful to work with and her professionalism is what makes me continue to go to her for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Arthur Tan

Arthur Tan

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Tan
"Jacklyn was very professional and knowledgeable about different types of insurance coverages. She helped me choose the coverage that was best for me and also affordable. I would recommend blank services for anyone looking to purchase car, home, or life insurance."
Profile photo of Leona **

Leona **

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leona **
"Working with Jacklyn has been a pleasure. She's very welcoming and takes the time to answer all my questions regarding their policy. Most of all, she's very determined to ensure her clients are happy with the quotes. I'm very happy to have her as my agent."