Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of daniel chong

daniel chong

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daniel chong
"I just want to say how great of an experience I had switching insurance agencies. Manpreet greeted me as soon as I walked in and was very attentive to what I was looking for in my policy. She was very patient with me and was very knowledgeable with any questions I had. Not only did I get help from Manpreet but Jacklyn made sure she was around to make sure I was getting the best deal possible! Jacklyn is very friendly, intelligent, and truly cares about your needs."
Profile photo of Dylan Hua

Dylan Hua

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Hua
"5/5 amazing insurance agent. Very helpful in getting me what I need for my insurance at a great competitive rate. Was very communicative over the phone through call and text and is very thorough. Highly recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Samman Timilsina

Samman Timilsina

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samman Timilsina
"I went for my car insurance Manpreet Saini was so amazing, helpful, calm, hospitable. She give me all the informations that I wanted."
Profile photo of Luis Mendoza

Luis Mendoza

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Mendoza
"they were so much help and i got in and out real fast."
Profile photo of Tram-Anh Chau

Tram-Anh Chau

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tram-Anh Chau
"Jacklyn and her teams has always been a pleasure to work with. They are always proactive, reliable, helpful, and friendly on the phone. I would highly recommend them for your personal insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christine Pham

Christine Pham

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Pham
"Jacklyn has been wonderful to work with and her professionalism is what makes me continue to go to her for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Arthur Tan

Arthur Tan

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Tan
"Jacklyn was very professional and knowledgeable about different types of insurance coverages. She helped me choose the coverage that was best for me and also affordable. I would recommend blank services for anyone looking to purchase car, home, or life insurance."
Profile photo of Leona **

Leona **

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leona **
"Working with Jacklyn has been a pleasure. She's very welcoming and takes the time to answer all my questions regarding their policy. Most of all, she's very determined to ensure her clients are happy with the quotes. I'm very happy to have her as my agent."
Profile photo of Brian Nguyen

Brian Nguyen

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Nguyen
"Jacklyn is extremely reliable, professional and trustworthy. I knew very little about buying insurance when I first came to her and she was patient while explaining the process to me. She does a thorough job with all of her clients and will pay close attention to all of the small details. You will feel very comfortable and confident under her care."
Profile photo of Tobi Schuster

Tobi Schuster

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tobi Schuster
"Great experience and very fast response from Manpreet on any single step of the car insurance! Since I just moved here from abroad, it was great to have someone who took the time and explained the necessary steps! Highly recommend to go there!"
Profile photo of Tim Flaherty

Tim Flaherty

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Flaherty
"Most of us hopefully don't have to deal with insurance companies often, but when we do it's great to have a local agent with a crack office staff to navigate any issue. Thanks Jacklyn and Justin."
Profile photo of Aaron D.

Aaron D.

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron D.
"Jacklyn has helped me get one of lowest rates out of all the insurance companies I have shopped for! She has helped me with grouping policies to make it overall cheaper and easier to control. Her office is very responsive and have fulfilled all my requests to the tea. I have gone through at least 5 cars for someone still under 30 years old and it's never a hassle working with the insurance. Best thing about her is that I appreciate them sending me greeting cards or happy birthday cards in the mail. The fact that they took time out there to send me one is amazing. Big plus is that she's fluent in English and Vietnamese so if you have parents that don't speak English well or you don't speak Vietnamese well, she's the one to go to."
Profile photo of Matthew Winton

Matthew Winton

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Winton
"Great service. Able to create a renter's insurance policy over email in a matter of minutes!"
Profile photo of Viet Do

Viet Do

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Viet Do
"Jacklyn Dinh is a great insurance agent. She spent time to explain everything to me. She even went further to compare State Farm package to my previous insurance carriers. Whenever I have any question, she makes sure I am clear and feel relax when buying insurance policy from her. Fabulous agent to go with your lifetime!"
Profile photo of karl Mariano

karl Mariano

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karl Mariano
"Jacklyn help me with my car insurance and explain everything to me. She was very accommodating and answers all my questions. I recommend this agency to you guys. 😊"
Profile photo of Md Imrul Hasan

Md Imrul Hasan

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Md Imrul Hasan
"Jacklyn really cares for her clients. Great service."
Profile photo of Kelly Adams

Kelly Adams

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Adams
"Going for renter insurance. Found online first to give quote. Friendly agent, great prices. Very informative"
Profile photo of Kaikoa Tumale

Kaikoa Tumale

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaikoa Tumale
"She explained to me the importance of having life insurance and set me up with a great plan! I really appreciate my experience with Jacklyn and her team. 😎"
Profile photo of Jeremy Pham

Jeremy Pham

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Pham
"From explaining the coverages to showing how the premium is calculated, I could really see the passion and expertise that Jacklyn has. She was very helpful and I would recommend anyone to get insurance with her."
Profile photo of Michelle Ho

Michelle Ho

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Ho
"Very kind in offering me policies that work for me and she made sure that I was happy with all of my insurance needs. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of KimTram D.

KimTram D.

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KimTram D.
"We bought life, auto, and umbrella insurance coverages from Jacklyn. She did a great job in finding us the coverages we need with good prices. We definitely recommend Jacklyn and will go to her again for our future insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Justin P

Justin P

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin P
"I really enjoyed the charisma that Jacklyn Dinh had when she helped me buy auto and life insurance. She was very clear, informative, and nice when she was assisting me. Whenever I had any questions about my policies or payments, her team would always be there to help clear things up. I am really glad that I have an amazing agent."
Profile photo of james le

james le

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by james le
"Love the experience at Jacklyn office. I bought auto insurance from her office. She was really helpful in explaining what type of car coverage I have. I am grateful to have such an amazing agent!"