Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jacklyn Dinh

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jacklyn Dinh

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (9 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Md. Imrul Hasan

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacklyn really cares for her clients. Great service."

Khanh Bui

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacklyn gave me a lot of insights about how the insurance works compared to Geico, Farmers, and All State. I was convinced by her telling me how the insurance policy will benefit you efficiently on the long run."

Kelly Adams

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Going for renter insurance. Found online first to give quote. Friendly agent, great prices. Very informative"

Kaikoa Tumale

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"She explained to me the importance of having life insurance and set me up with a great plan! I really appreciate my experience with Jacklyn and her team. 😎"

Jeremy Pham

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"From explaining the coverages to showing how the premium is calculated, I could really see the passion and expertise that Jacklyn has. She was very helpful and I would recommend anyone to get insurance with her."

Michelle Ho

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind in offering me policies that work for me and she made sure that I was happy with all of my insurance needs. Would highly recommend!"

KimTram D.

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We bought life, auto, and umbrella insurance coverages from Jacklyn. She did a great job in finding us the coverages we need with good prices. We definitely recommend Jacklyn and will go to her again for our future insurance needs!"

Justin P

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed the charisma that Jacklyn Dinh had when she helped me buy auto and life insurance. She was very clear, informative, and nice when she was assisting me. Whenever I had any questions about my policies or payments, her team would always be there to help clear things up. I am really glad that I have an amazing agent."

james le

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the experience at Jacklyn office. I bought auto insurance from her office. She was really helpful in explaining what type of car coverage I have. I am grateful to have such an amazing agent!"